Imagine Beyond Foundation
Imagine Beyond Foundation

                    TREADBLUE 2018 team

TreadBlue 2018 leadership team is an energetic and passionate committee of students from various educational institutions in DFW metroplex and Texas. 


All members of Imagine Beyond Foundation including founders and event leadership teams are serving as volunteers. We operate on a shoestring budget and net proceeds from all our events are donated to support our primary beneficiary-Autism Treatment Center (ATC) of Dallas and the charitable mission.





Anjitha                   Navnit                 Navina                Shwetha


MArketing TEAM

Nikhil Vicas

Nikhil is a  sophomore at Coppell High School

Anitta Nitto

Anitta is a junior at Coppell High School.

Srihari Manoj

Srihari is a sophomore at Plano East High School.

Pranav Sudhir

Pranav is a  sophomore at Coppell High School.


Siddharth Menon

Siddharth Menon is a freshman at Hebron High School. 

Sanjay Menon

 Sanjay Menon is a freshman at Heritage High School.

Rohan Abraham

Rohan Abraham is a 7th grader in North Hills Preparatory

Ishan Abraham

Ishan Abraham is a 5th grader at Coyote Ridge Elementary School.

registration & ticketing

Arjun Nair

Arjun Nair is sophomore at Frisco High School.

Athira Suresh

Athira is a sophomore at Coppell High School.

Rima Menon

Rima Menon is a 6th grader at Pearson Middle School.

Aparna Nair

Aparna Nair is a 7th grader at Pioneer Middle School.

Bhavini Nair

Bhavini Nair is a 5th grader at Hightower Elementary School.

How to Find Us

Imagine Beyond Foundation

Tax - exempt, 501(c)3 public charity non-profit organization
PO Box 262632

Plano, Texas 75026-2632

Phone: 469-423-0196 469-423-0196


Get Connected With Us

  Get connected on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Recommend this page on: